Achievement of the School

Ratnadeep Saha – 2017 east zone Inter-University semi-finalist (table tennis), qualified for all India Inter-University zonals (table tennis)

Manodipta Nath – Book published named ALL OF ME, Writeragram publications, 2019, available on Amazon / Flipkart

Komal Yadav – Scholarship for Scoring Highest CGPA in my 1st and 2nd semester,2016-2017,KIIT University

Shubham Kumar – Published research paper: Colour image encryption using 4d logistic map. Published in springer, presented in ICCAN 2019